Praticiens

NOM Sort descending Prénom Adresse professionnelle Canton Tél. Email
Beez-Ducarroz Catherine Av. de Beauregard 12
1700 Fribourg
FR +41 (0)78 919 93 43 catherine@bf-nf.ch
Bertholet Léa Centre Médical du Bouveret
Chaussée du Canal 28
1897 Le Bouveret
VD +41 (0)78 732 93 99 lea.bertholet@gmail.com
Bonzon Pierre-Alain Chaussée de la Guinguette 1A
1800 Vevey
VD +41 (0)78 715 41 72 bonzon.pa@jbonline.ch
Däpp Nathalie Alph'attitudes
Rte Principale 44
2824 Vicques
JU 077 487 15 77 nathalie.daepp@bluewin.ch
Donzé Sylvie Rte d'Hermance 52
1222 Vésenaz
GE +41 (0)79 705 00 83 sylvie.donze@psychologie.ch
Drosdowski Ewa 164 Rue de Courcelles
75017 Paris
GE +41 (0)79 730 80 29 ewa_ski@hotmail.com
Govyadovskaya Yulia Robert-de-Traz 7
1206 Genève
GE +41 (0)22 347 14 35 yuliyagov@gmail.com
Hartmann Esther 9 rue de Berne
1200 Geneve
GE +41 (0)79 697 07 47 esther_hartmann@bluewin.ch
Kleinsmiede Renate Boulevard de Pérolles 12
1700 Fribourg
Quai bas 37
2502 Biel/Bienne
FR +41 (0)26 322 09 35 info@kleinsmiede.ch
Kleinsmiede Jean Martin Boulevard de Pérolles 12
1700 Fribourg
Quai bas 37
2502 Biel/Bienne
BE +41 (0)26 322 09 35 info@kleinsmiede.ch
Lauper Carole Bilco
Rte des Daillettes 1
1700 Fribourg
FR 079 753 58 07 carole.lauper@bilco.ch
Medrano Enrique Place Blaise-Cendrars 5
2000 Neuchâtel
NE +41 (0)76 803 31 64 enrique.medrano7@gmail.com
Milesi Sterck Valérie Rue de Genève 24
1003 Lausanne
VD +41 (0)79 774 80 92 milesi.valerie@gmail.com
Ottet Marie-Christine 9, rue de Berne
1200 Genève
GE +41 (0)78 794 21 27 mariechristine.ottet@gmail.com
Otzen-Wehmeyer Eva Route de Vevey 100
1807 Blonay
VD +41 (0)78 714 14 15 info@i-nfbf.ch
Richardson Robert Alistair Route d’Agy 12
1763 Granges-Paccot
FR +41(0)79 901 14 01 robert.richardson@cnp.ch
Thalmann Laure-Anne route de Moncor 12
1752 Villars-sur-Glâne
FR +41 (0)26 552 00 14 thalmannlaureanne@gmail.com
Tinello Doriana Chemin Victor Duret, 18
1213 Onex
GE 079 436 29 34 doriana.tinello@unige.ch